Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Jessica Wright
Donna Beers
Placeholder
Jessica Wright Donna Beers MaKenna Lawler
jessica.wright@cityschools.net donna.beers@cityschools.net makenna.lawler@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Placeholder
Placeholder
Allison Cole
Shannon Linell Darien Romero Allison Cole
shannon.linell@cityschools.net darien.romero@cityschools.net allison.cole@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Placeholder
Rachel Chiaravalle
Kristen McCollins
Ginny Urban Rachel Chiaravalle Kristin McCollins
ginny.urban@cityschools.net rachel.chiaravalle@cityschools.net kristin.mccollins@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Macari Harrison
Abbey Sanders
Ginger Hazelbaker
Macari Harrison Abbey Sanders Ginger Hazelbaker
macari.harrison@cityschools.net abbey.sanders@cityschools.net ginger.hazelbaker@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Stephanie Turner
Kaitlyn Ramirez


Stephanie Turner Kaitlyn Ramirez
stephanie.turner@cityschools.net kaitlyn.ramirez@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Taylor Witsaman
Billie Jo Thompson
Elizabeth Evans
Taylor Witsaman Billie Jo Thompson Elizabeth Evans
taylor.witsaman@cityschools.net billiejo.thompson@cityschools.net elizabeth.evans@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Stephanie Davis




Stephanie Davis
stephanie.davis@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Charles Avent
Seth Skiles
Evelyn Reed
Charles Avent Seth Skiles Evelyn Reed
charles.avent@cityschools.net seth.skiles@cityschools.net evelyn.reed@cityschools.net
PE Music Art
Dana Stem
Placeholder
Kathy Waldecker
Dana Stem Eric Grim Kathy Waldecker
dana.stem@cityschools.net eric.grim@cityschools.net kathy.waldecker@cityschools.net
Library Drama Band

Resource Departments


Gail Boyd
Placeholder
Mary Beth Young
Gail Boyd Kim Raybon
Mary Beth Young
gail.boyd@cityschools.net kim.raybon@cityschools.net marybeth.young@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Coach Academic Interventionist
Nikki Watts
Mia Zellars
Placeholder
Nikki Watts Mia Zellars
nikki.watts@cityschools.net mia.zellars@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist
Regan Clark
Lori Housley
Elizabeth Deakins
Regan Clark Lori Housley Elizabeth Deakins
regan.clark@cityschools.net lori.housley@cityschools.net elizabeth.deakins@cityschools.net
ESL ESL ESL
Lea Bartch
Amanda Adams
Melanie Spicer
Lea Bartch Amanda Adams Melanie Spicer
lea.bartch@cityschools.net amanda.adams@cityschools.net melanie.spicer@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Psychologist
Amy Wyatt
Miranda Good
Cassie Holt
Amy Wyatt Miranda Good Cassie Holt
amy.wyatt@cityschools.net miranda.good@cityschools.net cassie.holt@cityschools.net
Social Worker Special Education Special Education
Trisha Harris




Trisha Harris
trisha.harris@cityschools.net
Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Dawn Hudson
Desiree Keith
Kathy Frazier
Dawn Hudson Desiree Keith Kathy Frazier
dawn.hudson@cityschools.net desiree.keith@cityschools.net kathy.frazier@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Tracy Vaughn
Mylinda Nichols Gabrielle Sutton
Jessica Williams MyLinda Nichols Gabrielle Sutton
jessica.williams@cityschools.net mylinda.nichols@cityschools.net gabrielle.sutton@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Marisela Tapia
Chris Williams


Marisela Tapia Chris Williams
marisela.tapia@cityschools.net
Outreach SRO
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.