Staff Directory

Kindergarten



Jessica Wright
Jessica McBeth
Andrea Cathey Jessica Wright Jessica McBeth
andrea.cathey@cityschools.net jessica.wright@cityschools.net jessica.mcbeth@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Elizabeth Hurst
Emily Petty
Allison Cole
Elizabeth Hurst Emily Petty Allison Cole
elizabeth.hurst@cityschools.net emily.pettty@cityschools.net allison.cole@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Kirstyn Tackett
Rachel Chiaravalle
Kristen McCollins
Kirstyn Tackett Rachel Chiaravalle Kristin McCollins
kirstyn.tackett@cityschools.net rachel.chiaravalle@cityschools.net kristin.mccollins@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Macari Harrison
Abbey Sanders
Ginger Hazelbaker
Macari Harrison Abbey Sanders Ginger Hazelbaker
macari.harrison@cityschools.net abbey.sanders@cityschools.net ginger.hazelbaker@cityschools.net
     
Kayleigh Lehr




Kayleigh Lehr

kayleigh.lehr@cityschools.net

     

Fourth Grade


Stephanie Turner
Deidre Elijah
Kaitlyn Ramirez
Stephanie Turner Deidre Elijah Kaitlyn Ramirez
stephanie.turner@cityschools.net deidre.elijah@cityschools.net kaitlyn.ramirez@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Taylor Witsaman
Billie Jo Thompson
Elizabeth Evans
Taylor Witsaman Billie Jo Thompson Elizabeth Evans
taylor.witsaman@cityschools.net billiejo.thompson@cityschools.net elizabeth.evans@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Stephanie Davis
Noelle Koenig


Stephanie Davis Noelle Koenig

stephanie.davis@cityschools.net noelle.king@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Charles Avent
Allison Blumental
Evelyn Reed
Charles Avent Allison Blumenthal Evelyn Reed
charles.avent@cityschools.net allison.blumenthal@cityschools.net evelyn.reed@cityschools.net
PE Music Art
Dana Stem



Dana Stem Ryan Palomba
dana.stem@cityschools.net ryan.palomba@cityschools.net
Library Drama

Resource Departments


Gail Boyd
Suzanne St. John
Jamara DeBerry
Gail Boyd Suzanne St. John Jamara DeBerry
gail.boyd@cityschools.net suzanne.st.john@cityschools.net jamara.deberry@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Coach Academic Interventionist
Nikki Watts
Mia Zellars
Amanda Turnbo
Nikki Watts Mia Zellars Amanda Turnbo
nikki.watts@cityschools.net mia.zellars@cityschools.net amanda.turnbo@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist
Regan Clark
Courtney Cole
Elizabeth Deakins
Regan Clark Courtney Cole Elizabeth Deakins
regan.clark@cityschools.net courtney.cole@cityschools.net elizabeth.deakins@cityschools.net
ESL ESL ESL
Lea Bartch
Amanda Adams
Grace Benedict
Lea Bartch Amanda Adams Grace Benedict
lea.bartch@cityschools.net amanda.adams@cityschools.net grace.benedict@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Psychologist
Amy Wyatt
Miranda Good
Cassie Holt
Amy Wyatt Miranda Good Cassie Holt
amy.wyatt@cityschools.net miranda.good@cityschools.net cassie.holt@cityschools.net
Social Worker Special Education Special Education
Trisha Harris




Trisha Harris
trisha.harris@cityschools.net
Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Desiree Keith
Ingra Baker
Kathy Frazier
Desiree Keith Ingra Baker Kathy Frazier
desiree.keith@cityschools.net ingra.baker@cityschools.net kathy.frazier@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Placeholder
MyLinda Nichols
Kelsey Woodruff
Tracy Vaughn MyLinda Nichols Kelsey Woodruff
tracy.vaughn@cityschools.net mylinda.nichols@cityschools.net kelsey.woodruff@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Marisela Tapia
Chris Williams


Marisela Tapia Chris Williams
marisela.tapia@cityschools.net
Outreach SRO
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.